Recovery Promotion - 2 Swan Sliding Mirror Wardrobes £995

New Home Study
We booked Swan Systems to refit a study lost in a house flood. We selected them over bigger brands due to their reviews and personal touch. The main draw was the stylish designs. We had excellent fitters and although there was a slight snag in installation, it was resolved quickly and amicably. The measure of a company is how they manage issues and this was handled brilliantly. Would not hesitate to recommend or use again.

Gary Eggleton - Customer on Checkatrade - GU14 9EJ, July 2023

Extended Wardrobe
Work was carried out rapidly and professionally. Communication was excellent and quickly rectified concerns I raised. Highly recommend using this company and pricing was very competitive.

Customer on Checkatrade - SO23 7NW, May 2023

We were so impressed with Swan Systems from start to finish. Lisa and the team were polite, professional and knowledgeable, and nothing was too much trouble. You can see the quality of the furniture and the build-we’ve had so many compliments from family and friends. We would recommend Swan Systems to anyone in a heartbeat.

Customer on Checkatrade - PO13, May 2023

Fantastic service throughout and an excellent end result. Couldn't be happier. Lee was fantastic - quality finish, super tidy and friendly. Would thoroughly recommend.

Customer on Checkatrade - SO15 November 2022

Lee and Jim wasted no time on fitting our bedroom wardrobes, worked really hard to a very high standard of craftsmanship with an expert eye for detail. Excellent job. Recommended.

Customer on Checkatrade - Southampton Jan 2022

From the moment we contacted Swan Systems, I was impressed. Their planning, designing, manufacturing and fitting is second to none. Our wardrobes were exactly what we imagined and the quality is excellent. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them, it really feels like a team effort from Swan, I’m over the moon with the results.

Customer on Checkatrade - TW16 November 2022

Excellent service from start in the showroom to installation a few weeks later. Really pleased with service and quality of wardrobe

Customer on Checkatrade - Eastleigh August 2022

Great service from start to finish. Lisa was very helpful and made some really useful suggestions when designing the wardrobes for all four of our bedrooms. Swan were also very accommodating with working with our builder and the job was completed on time, to budget and in a very professional manner. The finished wardrobes are fantastic - we are really pleased! I would highly recommend.

Customer on Checkatrade - August 2022

We wanted fitted wardrobes for a long time and so glad we did as they look amazing and have completed our bedrooms ...so glad we asked Swan Systems to fit them

Customer on Checkatrade - June 2022

A excellent service was provided from visiting the showroom to look around and get an idea of the products and colours. We were given samples of the colours so that we were able to ensure that the colours matched. The planning of the wardrobes to the fitting and completion of the work was to a high standard. John who fitted the wardrobes did an excellent job and ensured that the property was left clean and tidy where the work was done and took pride on his work We would without hesitation recommend Swan systems to family and friends without any hesitation.

Customer on Checkatrade - June 2022

Work completed in one day. Carpenter was skilful and thorough. Minimal mess and old ones removed. Excellent addition to the bedroom. Thank you.

Customer on Checkatrade - PO14 June 2021

I love my new wardrobes, just what I wanted.

Customer on Checkatrade - Southampton April 2021
Swan Systems Furniture icon

See more reviews on Checkatrade

We have over 375 reviews on Checkatrade – all verified